Shimurali Sachinandan College of Education Shimurali, Nadia – 741248

Notice

MEETING OF THE INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

A meeting of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the Shimurali Sachinandan College of Education is scheduled to be held on Wednesday, 13th December, 2017 at 1:30 p.m. in the TIC's Chamber. All the members of the IQAC are requested to make it convenient to present.

AGENDA

- 1. Confirmation of the minutes of the last meeting held on the 27st October, 2017.
- 2. Preparation of the Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) of the IQAC.
- 3. Any other matter with the permission of the Chair.

Countersigned

Chairperson, IQAC

(Dr. Sambhu Nath Halder)

Coordinator - Member Secretary, IQAC

Dr. Sambhu Masir Halder Co-ordinator, IQAC Shimurali Sachinandan College of Education P.O.-Shimurali, Dist.-Nadia W.B., Pin-741248

Shimurali Sachinandan College of Education Shimurali, Nadia – 741248

MEETING OF THE INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL Held on 13th December, 2017 at 1:30 PM in the TIC's Chamber

ATTENDANCE

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Signature with Date
1	Sri Tibrajyoti Das	John.
2	Dr. Trishna Goswami (Kundu)	Jamus 13/12/17.
3	Dr. Sulapa Biswas	SB 13 /12/17
4	Mariema Roy	
5	Dipanjana Rucha	D. Rudra 13/12/17.
6	Tirthan Pration Mad	300 13/12/17
7	Dr. SARMILA DAS	Show 13/12/14
8	Dr. Santanu Sen	Sten - 13/12/17
9	KOUSHIK HALDER	02/3/12/17
10	Danin Hassim Mondel	A
11	Soumen Neogi	nea 13/12/17
12	Dr. Soundshu Nath Halder	1.
13		

Shimurali Sachinandan College of Education Shimurali, Nadia – 741248

MEETING OF THE INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

Held on 13th December, 2017 at 1:30 p.m. in the TIC's Chamber

Members Present

Dr. Trishna Goswami (Kundu)	Chairperson
Sri Tibrajyoti Das	Member
Dr. Sarmila Das	Member
Sri Tirtha Pratim Mal	Member
Dr. Santanu Sen	Member
Dr. Sutapa Biswas	Member
Smt. Tanima Roy	Member
Smt. Dipanjana Rudra	Member
Sri Koushik Halder	Member
. Jakir Hossain Mondal	Member
. Sri Soumen Neogi	Member
. Dr. Sambhu Nath Halder	Coordinator
	Dr. Trishna Goswami (Kundu) Sri Tibrajyoti Das Dr. Sarmila Das Sri Tirtha Pratim Mal Dr. Santanu Sen Dr. Sutapa Biswas Smt. Tanima Roy Smt. Dipanjana Rudra Sri Koushik Halder Jakir Hossain Mondal Sri Soumen Neogi Dr. Sambhu Nath Halder

The meeting was chaired by Dr. Trishna Goswami (Kundu)

Minutes of the Meeting

AGENDA 1: Confirmation of the minutes of the last meeting held on the 27th October, 2017.

The minutes of the last meeting held on the 27th October, 2017 were read and confirmed.

AGENDA 2: Preparation of Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) of the IQAC

Individually, each NAAC criteria in charge convened with other members of the NAAC Steering Committee and proposed a plan of action to the NAAC Coordinator.

The IQAC Chairperson reviewed the progress of the criteria-based action plan and work follow-up from the last meeting. NAAC Coordinators and Criteria Heads should submit final SSRs in accordance with the revised framework and timeline for AQAR and NAAC SSR submissions. The Chairperson's argument was agreed upon by the committee.

AGENDA 3: Any other matter with the permission of the Chair.

There being no other matters (to be dealt with), the meeting was ended with vote of thanks to the chair.

Dr. Trishua Goswami (Kundu) Chairperson

Dr. Sambhu Nath Halder Coordinator – Member Secretary